3-bedroom shared unit/apartment, Harris street

Pyrmont • New South Wales 2009

This listing has closed.

Description

Single room for a girl with private balcony in a 2 level penthouse in pyrmont.

Price: $400 per week
+3 weeks bond when moving in

Hello guys,
I am renting an apartment really well located behind darling harbour for a single person (girl) $400 per week with a minimum stay for 6 months.
It comes fully furnished, with a big terrace, building security, built-in wardrobes,air conditioning and all bills included in the rent.
It is located 5 minutes walk to darling harbour, 8 minutes walk to UTS and 12 minutes walk to central station
There is a bus stop in front of the apartment and a light rail 2 minutes away!
There is a beautiful garden on the top and a bbq area!

✅ 5 minutes to darling harbour and supermarket
✅ 8 minutes walk To UTS and TAFE
✅ 12 minutes walk to central station
✅ All bills included
❌ No party people
❌ No smoking people
❌ We are all really organised and clean so we want someone like minded !

PM for inspection and hopefully you can join our friendly apartment xx.

Details

Lease At least 6 months
Bedrooms available
Single - $400 / week
Fully furnished, Shared bathroom, Bond $1140
Available 2 Aug 2019
Occupants Occupant Occupant Occupant Occupant Vacancy
4 current occupants, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 3
Included bills All bills included
Type of lease Written agreement
Bedroom furnishing Fully furnished: Dble/Queen bed, robe desk
House furnishing Common areas fully furnished
Utilities Both gas & electric
Cooking facilities Gas stove & electric oven
Meals/Catering Self-catered
Room is lockable Yes
Transportation Train, Walk, Bus
Heating/Cooling Air Conditioning - reverse cycle
Internet access Yes - Wireless connection
Smoking Not permitted
Fire alarms installed in common areas Fire alarm in kitchen/other living areas
Parking None
Pets Not allowed
Preference No Couples
Short Stay Option No short stays available

Public Transport

Below you can see public transport options to nearby campuses.